## SAMPLE BALLOT

Office	Council Member (Vote for up to two)	2	3	4
<b>Conservative</b>	Charles Ortman	Steven Shoecraft	William Burg	Jason C. Myers
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In		

## NIAGARA COUNTY Conservative Primary June 27, 2023

## **INSTRUCTIONS:**

Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice. 

To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled 'write-in', staying within the box.

Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot. The number of choices is listed for each contest. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count.

If you make a mistake, or want to change your vote, ask a pollworker for a new ballot.

## SHEET# 2

8 Election Districts County of Niagara Town of: Lewiston E.D.(s): 1 - 8