## SAMPLE BALLOT

Office	Supervisor (Vote for one)		Council Member (Vote for up to two)	4	5 6		
Republican B	Margaret M. Zaepfel	W. Ross Annable	Clifford H. Grant	David S.	Elizabeth S. Neadow	Sean S. Walp	Republican
Write-In	Write-In		Write-In	Write-In			

## SHEET# 5

2 Election Districts County of Niagara Town of: Hartland E.D.(s): 1, 2

NIAGARA COUNTY Republican Primary June 27, 2023

## **INSTRUCTIONS:**

Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice. ●
To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled 'write-in', staying within the box.

Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot. The number of choices is listed for each contest. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count.

If you make a mistake, or want to change your vote, ask a pollworker for a new ballot.