2024 OFFICES TO BE ELECTED - NIAGARA COUNTY			
<u>OFFICE</u>	INCUMBENT	<u>TERM</u>	
President	Joseph Biden	4 YEAR	
Vice President	Kamala Harris	4 YEAR	
U.S. Senators	Kirsten E. Gillibrand	6 YEAR	
26th Cong. Dist.	Brian Higgins	2 YEAR	
24th Cong. Dist.	Claudia Tenney	2 YEAR	
State Senator			
62nd Sen. District	Robert G. Ortt	2 YEAR	
Member of Assembly			
140th District	William Conrad	2 YEAR	
144th District	Michael J. Norris	2 YEAR	
145th District	Angelo J. Morinello	2 YEAR	
COUNTY OFFICES			
Family Court Judge		10 YEAR	
Sheriff	Michael J. Filicetti	4 YEAR	
District Attorney	Brian D. Seaman	4 YEAR	
TOWN OF CAMBRIA			
Town Justice	Amel S. Jowdy III	4 YEAR	
TOWN OF HARTLAND			
Town Clerk- Tax Collector	Caitlin E. Clark	3 YEAR UNEXPIRED	
TOWN OF LOCKPORT			
Superintendent of Highway	James E. Rook	1 YEAR UNEXPIRED	
TOWN OF PORTER			
Town Justice	Wayne D. Pollow	4 YEAR	
TOWN OF ROYALTON			
Town Justice	Laura A. Wagner	4 YEAR	
TOWN OF WILSON			
Supervisor	Wiliam "Tony" Evans	1 YEAR UNEXPIRED	
Council Member	Vacant	1 YEAR UNEXPIRED	
Council Member	Vacant	1 YEAR UNEXPIRED	
COUNTY COMMITTEE			
Dem 2 each dist.			
Rep 2 each dist.			