NIAGARA COUNTY Offices to be Elected 2025		
OFFICE	INCUMBENT	TERM
Coroner		
District 2	Joseph V. Mantione	4yrs
District 3	Laura Sweney-Goodlander	4yrs
District 4	James E. Carroll	4yrs
Legislators		term
Dist. 1	Irene M. Myers	2yrs
Dist. 2	Rebecca J. Wydysh	2yrs
Dist. 3	Christopher J. McKimmie	2yrs
Dist. 4	Jeffrey Elder	2yrs
Dist. 5	Christopher A. Robins	2yrs
Dist. 6	Christopher P. Voccio	2yrs
Dist. 7	Jesse P. Gooch	2yrs
Dist. 8	Richar L. Andres, Jr.	2yrs
Dist. 9	Randy R. Bradt	2yrs
Dist. 10	David E. Godfrey	2yrs
Dist. 11	Anthony J. Nemi	2yrs
Dist. 12	Carla L. Speranza	2yrs
Dist. 13	Richard E. Abbott	2yrs
Dist. 14	Shawn A. Foti	2yrs
Dist. 15	Michael A. Hill	2yrs
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS		term

City Court Judge	Jason J. Cafarella	10yrs
City Court Judge	Danielle M. Restaino	10yrs
Council Member	David J. Zajac	4yrs
Council Member	Traci L. Bax	4yrs
Council Member	Donta L. Myles	4yrs
CITY OF LOCKPORT		term
City Court Judge	William J. Watson	10yrs
Alderman at Large	Kevin M. Kirchberger	2yrs
Ward 1	John D. Craig	2yrs
Ward 2	Anita Mullane	2yrs
Ward 3	Mark S. Devine	2yrs
Ward 4	Kathryn "Kitty" Fogle	2yrs
Ward 5	Margaret P. Lupo	2yrs
CITY OF NORTH TONAWANDA		<u>term</u>
Mayor	Austin J. Tylec	4yrs
City Attorney	Edward A. Zebulske	4yrs
Aldermen at Large 4 yr	Joseph N. Loncar	4yrs
Ward 1	Robert D. Schmigel	2yrs
Ward 2	Frank A. DiBernardo	2yrs
Ward 3	Joseph Marranca III	2yrs
TOWN OF CAMBRIA		term
Town Clerk	Tamara J. Cooper	4yrs

Council Member	Randy M. Roberts	4yrs
Council Member	Jeffrey S. Hurtgam	4yrs
Tax Collector	Debra A. Littere	4 yrs
TOWN OF HARTLAND		term
Town Justice	James L. Minner	4yrs
Council Member	David Huntington	4yrs
Council Member	Joseph A. Reed	4yrs
TOWN OF LEWISTON		term
Supervisor	Steve Broderick	2yrs
Town Clerk/ Tax Collector	Amy Smith	2 year unexpired term
Council Member	Robin "Rob" Morreale	4yrs
Council Member	John O. Jacoby, Jr.	4yrs
TOWN OF LOCKPORT		term
Supervisor	Mark C. Crocker	2yrs
Town Clerk	Judith A. Newbold	4yrs
Town Justice	Cheryl A. Antkowiak	4yrs
Council Member	Darlene S. DiCarlo	4yrs
Council Member	Patricia Dufour	4yrs
Superintendent of Highway	James E. Rook	4yrs
TOWN OF NEWFANE		term
Supervisor	John Syracuse	2yrs
Town Justice	Scott R. Boudeman	4yrs
Council Member	Rick Coleman	4yrs
Council Member	Susan L. Neidlinger	4yrs
TOWN OF NIAGARA		<u>term</u>
Town Justice	Anthony L. Restaino	4yrs
Council Member	Charles F. Teixeira	4yrs

Town Clerk	Tracy L. Carmer	4yrs
Supervisor	Jeffrey M. Dewart	2yrs
TOWN OF SOMERSET		term
Superintendent of Highway	Shawn R. Zglinicki	2yrs
Council Member	Joshua D. Walker	4yrs
Council Member	Carol L. Wittcop	4yrs
Town Justice	James G. Budde	4yrs
Town Clerk	Marie L. Little	4yrs
Supervisor	Jeff Brown	2 yrs
TOWN OF ROYALTON		term
Council Member	Jipp Ortiz	4yrs
Council Member	Timothy S. Adamson	4yrs
Town Justice	David J. Truesdale	4yrs
Supervisor	J. Duffy Johnston	4 yrs
TOWN OF PORTER		term
Superintendent of Highway	David I. Fischer	2yrs
Council Member	Joseph M. Hickman	4yrs
Council Member	Scott Lombardo	4yrs
Supervisor	Joel M. Maerten	2yrs
TOWN OF PENDLETON		term
Council Member	Marc M. Carpenter	4yrs

Council Member	Gail M. Damon	4yrs
Council Member	Cameron J. Kiner	4yrs
Superintendent of Highway	Michael M. Flint	4yrs
Tax Collector	Ruth H. Wendler	2yrs
TOWN OF WHEATFIELD		term
Supervisor	Don J. Mac Swan	2yrs
Town Justice	Rodney Giove	4yrs
Town Justice	Gary E. Strenkoski	4yrs
Council Member	Curt P. Doktor	4yrs
Council Member	Randy W. Retzlaff	4yrs
TOWN OF WILSON		term
Supervisor	Wiliam "Tony" Evans	2yrs
Town Justice	Maria T. Evans	4yrs
Council Member	Michael J. Leggett	4yrs
Council Member	Timothy F. Kropp	4yrs
COUNTY COMMITTEE		term
Con 2 each dist.		2yrs