## SANPLE BALLOT

Office	(Vote for one)	2	<sup>3</sup> Town Clerk / Tax Collector (Vote for one)	4
<b>Republican</b>	Steve Broderick	Edward Lilly	C Republican Tamara L. Burns	Amy E. Smith
Write-In	Write-In		Write-In	

Official Ballot for the Primary Election - June 24, 2025 **County of Niagara** 

Lora A. Allen, Commissioner Jennifer A. Sandonato, Commissioner

## Instructions

Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled "write-in", staying within the box. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.



The number of choices is listed for each contest. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count. If you make a mistake, or want to change your vote, ask a poll worker for a new ballot.

Sheet No: 3 REP Abs 8 Election Districts County of Niagara Town of: Lewiston E.D.(s): 1 - 8

