## SAMPLE BALLOT

Office		2	3	4	5	6
	(Vote for up to three)			_		
	Democratic	Democratic	Democratic	Democratic	Democratic	Democratic
<b>Democratic</b>	Michia D. <b>Lee</b>	John J. <b>Kinney</b>	Noah M. <b>Munoz</b>	Bridgette V. <b>Myles</b>	Donta L. <b>Myles</b>	Sylvana <b>Rahman</b>
	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In						

Official Ballot for the Primary Election - June 24, 2025 **County of Niagara** 

Lora A. Allen, Commissioner Jennifer A. Sandonato, Commissioner Instructions

Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled "write-in", staying within the box. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.



The number of choices is listed for each contest. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count. If you make a mistake, or want to change your vote, ask a poll worker for a new ballot.

Sheet No: 1 DEM Abs 26 Election Districts County of Niagara City of: Niagara Falls 3rd Legislative District E.D.(s): 1 - 8 4th Legislative District E.D.(s): 1 - 5

5th Legislative District E.D.(s): 1 - 5 6th Legislative District E.D.(s): 1 - 8

**City of Niagara Falls**